The location of files that were shared with you will depend on how they were shared. For more information on sharing options, see our support article.

Files shared via Share with Collaborators

All files shared via Share with Collaborators will appear in your Shared with me list.

This can be found on the left-hand side of your My Trints and Stories page.

Files shared via Send a Copy

All files shared via Send a Copy will appear in your My Trints and Stories list.

Did this answer your question?