If you are on our Advanced or Pro plans, you can downgrade your plan by following the steps below. Please contact support@trint.com if you would like to downgrade on a Pro-Team account.

To downgrade your plan:

1. Log into your Trint account and select the icon in the top right hand corner.

2. Visit your Plan page and select Change Plan.

3. Select the plan you wish to downgrade to and click Change Plan.

4. You will then be taken to the billing page which will ask you to confirm the cost of of your new plan.

5. If everything looks good, select Downgrade and you will be taken to the confirmation page showing the new cost for the next billing cycle.

Please note: Downgrades will take effect at the end of your current billing cycle.

Did this answer your question?