Your Trint plan can be changed at any time by accessing your account settings.

Make sure to read all the information about your new plan before proceeding with the switch.

In this article we will cover

How to upgrade your plan

To make changes to your plan:

  • Click on your profile at the top right corner

  • Go to Settings > Account

If you are switching to the Trint Advanced or Enterprise plan, this will take effect immediately. Your billing date will remain the same and you will be charged a pro-rated amount for the remainder of the current billing cycle.

How to downgrade your plan

If you switching to the Trint Starter plan, this will take effect at the end of your current billing cycle. Changing from a yearly to a monthly plan will be also take effect at the end of your billing cycle.

You will need to remove seats before downgrading, so make sure you are aware of revoking rights for users prior to making the change.

Did this answer your question?