You can change your plan in your account settings.

  1. Click on the initial icon in the top right corner. You find this next to the bell icon for notifications.

  2. Click on Plan

  3. Click on Change Plan

  4. Select the plan you'd like to switch to

  5. Check over the information before proceeding

If you are upgrading your plan, this will take effect immediately. Your billing date will remain the same and you will be charged a pro-rated amount for the remainder of the current billing cycle.

If you are downgrading your plan, this will take effect at the end of your current billing cycle.

Please note, if you are changing from a yearly to a monthly plan, regardless of plan type, this will be treated as a downgrade.

Changing Pro Team seat numbers

If you are increasing the number of seats on your Pro Team account, you will be able to add the new team member(s) immediately. Your billing date will remain the same and you will be charged the pro-rated amount for the remainder of that month on your next invoice.

Please note that if you are decreasing the number of seats you have on a Pro Team plan, you will need to contact us at support@trint.com. Please let us know:

  1. The number of seats you would like to decrease to

  2. The email address of the team member you would like to remove (if not already removed)

  3. If you would like the Admin to remain the same

Did this answer your question?