If you don't need to use Trint for a while, but would still like to keep your files safe from deletion, you can Pause your plan for a small fee (5/month).
You can pause your plan for as long as you'd like. Once you reactivate your actual subscription, you will be able to access all of your files again.
You can cancel your plan at any time. This will also close your account, and all of your Trints will be deleted shortly after.
Click on the initial icon in the top right corner. You find this next to the bell icon for notifications.
Click on Plan
Click on Cancel Subscription
Go through the cancellation steps
Ensure you click on the red Confirm Cancellation button
Once complete, you will receive a confirmation email regarding your cancellation.
Your plan will cancel at the end of your billing cycle. You will be able to use your account until then.