If you don't have any Trinting needs for some time, but would still like to keep your files safe from deletion, you can Pause your plan for a small fee (5/Month).
You can pause your plan for as long as you'd like. Once you reactivate your actual subscription, all of your Trints will be accessible again.
You can cancel your plan at any time. This will also close your account, and all of your Trints and account data will be deleted within 48 hours.
In order to cancel your subscription, please go to the Plan page of your account and click Cancel plan, and follow the next steps. Note that your plan cancels at the end of your billing cycle.
Once complete, you should receive a confirmation email regarding your cancellation.
If you're currently on a Pause Plan and would like to cancel, reach out to our support team at email@example.com and they'll happily get that sorted for you.