Have you ever wanted to time travel back to a different version of your Trint that you had saved from a while ago? Now you can!

Introducing our Versioning feature -- with a few clicks of a button, you can access past versions of your Trint and restore them back into your account.

How do I access previous versions?

Once you click on the file, it will open up the Trint Editor. From there, click on Version History on the top left hand corner (pictured below).

You can then select the version you would like restored back into your account, and click on Restore a copy. Then, name it whatever you'd like, and click on Restore a copy again. This will then save the restored version to your Trint account, which you can access at any time.

This function will not erase the current version of the Trint you already have saved on your account. All it does is create a new restored copy of an old version.

Questions? Suggestions? Let us know at support@trint.com!

Did this answer your question?