Once Trint is finished transcribing (see How long does it take? for more information), you will receive an email notification from Trint.
This link in the email is active for 24 hrs, after which it will expire.
If your email link has expired, you can always access your files directly by logging in to your Trint account at Trint.com
On your My Trints and Stories page, you'll see a list of all files uploaded. Click on any of the file names and you'll be taken directly into the Trint Editor.
If you're having trouble logging in, please follow the instructions under Unable to Log-in.