All of our Enterprise accounts are also Team accounts.

Team accounts operate a little differently than individual accounts, and the billing does too.

Only the Admin should change the team's subscription.

Users who are part of a team plan are connected to a pool of credit controlled by the team's admin, and they'll need to reach out to that person (or be that person) in order to change their subscription.

Did this answer your question?